"Twenty questions"-biology game

Debate and discussion of any biological questions not pertaining to a particular topic.

Moderators: honeev, Leonid, amiradm, BioTeam

Post Reply
User avatar
Dr.Stein
King Cobra
King Cobra
Posts: 3501
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 7:58 am
Location: 55284 Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Contact:

Post by Dr.Stein » Thu Mar 22, 2007 3:41 am

Oops sorry, I forgot it, as well as forgot my own riddle, the substance :oops::oops::oops:

So, what should I do now? :roll:
Image

User avatar
Dustfinger
King Cobra
King Cobra
Posts: 1448
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 7:22 pm
Location: Somewhere in the endless Universe

Post by Dustfinger » Fri Mar 23, 2007 9:33 am

Let's play a bit of hangman !!
Image
Image

nunyfra
Garter
Garter
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2007 1:27 pm

Post by nunyfra » Thu Apr 19, 2007 5:10 am

is this animal very near evolutionally to humans? :lol: :roll:

shaleen
Garter
Garter
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2007 10:51 am

Post by shaleen » Thu Apr 26, 2007 7:33 am

man. is also an animal

User avatar
ping
Coral
Coral
Posts: 195
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 8:18 am

Post by ping » Thu Apr 26, 2007 4:49 pm

The game is over guys! If you want to play you should choose an animal and give us a clue.

User avatar
Knighty
Garter
Garter
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 7:17 pm

Post by Knighty » Fri Apr 27, 2007 8:02 pm

Excuse me, I'm not sure I know how this game's played...

Could anyone just gimme a clue...
Changing from ,to, is the history of each one of us....

(Hannibal)

User avatar
ping
Coral
Coral
Posts: 195
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 8:18 am

Post by ping » Sun Apr 29, 2007 2:32 pm

You choose an animal (or something connected to biology) and give the others a clue,so they could guess it.We can only ask yes/no questions!

User avatar
Knighty
Garter
Garter
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 7:17 pm

Post by Knighty » Mon Apr 30, 2007 11:04 am

Alright.... I have one in mind....

The clue is: (No offence.. 'n sorry): It poops..
Changing from ,to, is the history of each one of us....

(Hannibal)

User avatar
Dr.Stein
King Cobra
King Cobra
Posts: 3501
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 7:58 am
Location: 55284 Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Contact:

Post by Dr.Stein » Mon Apr 30, 2007 11:40 am

Mammal? Bird? Reptile? Amphibian?
Image

User avatar
Knighty
Garter
Garter
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 7:17 pm

Post by Knighty » Tue May 01, 2007 8:29 am

It's a reptile.........
Changing from ,to, is the history of each one of us....

(Hannibal)

User avatar
Dr.Stein
King Cobra
King Cobra
Posts: 3501
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 7:58 am
Location: 55284 Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Contact:

Post by Dr.Stein » Tue May 01, 2007 8:41 am

Four-legged or no leg?
Aquatic, terrestrial, arboreal, or domestic?
Image

elayna
Garter
Garter
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 12:07 pm

Post by elayna » Thu May 03, 2007 1:19 pm

its aquatic

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 7 guests