Good website fo Bio

User contributed biology .PDF and .DOC files.

Moderators: Leonid, amiradm, BioTeam

JB
Garter
Garter
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2005 10:23 pm

Good website fo Bio

Post by JB » Mon Dec 26, 2005 12:28 am

http://www.howstuffworks.com, it is really good!

User avatar
MrMistery
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan
Posts: 6832
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 10:18 pm
Location: Romania(small and unimportant country)
Contact:

Post by MrMistery » Mon Dec 26, 2005 6:22 pm

know it for a long time. Yes, it is good.
"As a biologist, I firmly believe that when you're dead, you're dead. Except for what you live behind in history. That's the only afterlife" - J. Craig Venter

User avatar
kandarp shah
Coral
Coral
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2005 2:28 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Post by kandarp shah » Fri Dec 30, 2005 5:03 pm

hey,
guys thats where i volenteer with researchers on ALZHEIMER'S DISESASE.

cloudnine
Garter
Garter
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 5:03 am

Post by cloudnine » Fri Jan 06, 2006 4:58 am

this following is a good and useful one especially if you are a medical student.
this also covers some of the other areas.

http://www.medicalstudent.com

enjoy !

cloudnine

User avatar
blindcat35
Garter
Garter
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2006 5:47 am

Post by blindcat35 » Sun Feb 05, 2006 2:56 am

i cant access JB web site !
cloudnine !! i think your posting website is very good

User avatar
Beetle
Coral
Coral
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 11:04 pm
Location: Serbia

Post by Beetle » Sat Feb 18, 2006 3:58 pm

Delete the coma sign "," on the end of the link and it will work.
"In wildness is the preservation of the world" J. Hatfiled

User avatar
zami'87.
Coral
Coral
Posts: 257
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 6:56 pm
Location: Serbia

Post by zami'87. » Sun Feb 19, 2006 1:39 am

@Beetle

Hey buddy!Nice to read ya 8)
Every man is a star whose light can make shadows dance differently and change our view of landscape permanently***

kiren
Garter
Garter
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 12:09 pm

Post by kiren » Mon Jun 26, 2006 12:21 pm

hey buddy!

it is really good information....

kindly plz upload about cell division

murray
Garter
Garter
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 6:30 pm

Post by murray » Tue Aug 29, 2006 6:52 pm


User avatar
canalon
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan
Posts: 3909
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2005 2:46 pm
Location: Canada

Post by canalon » Tue Aug 29, 2006 8:59 pm

Too bad this last one is paying.
Patrick

Science has proof without any certainty. Creationists have certainty without
any proof. (Ashley Montague)

User avatar
Sepals
Coral
Coral
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 12:45 am
Location: Manchester

Post by Sepals » Fri Sep 01, 2006 12:51 pm

cloudnine wrote:this following is a good and useful one especially if you are a medical student.
this also covers some of the other areas.

http://www.medicalstudent.com

enjoy !

cloudnine
Oh that's great thanks. :mrgreen:
Image

User avatar
Dustfinger
King Cobra
King Cobra
Posts: 1448
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 7:22 pm
Location: Somewhere in the endless Universe

Post by Dustfinger » Fri Sep 01, 2006 1:09 pm

you are a medical student sepals ? Which university ?
Image
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest