laughing.....dangerous?

Human Anatomy, Physiology, and Medicine. Anything human!

Moderators: honeev, Leonid, amiradm, BioTeam

jnkdna
King Cobra
King Cobra

laughing.....dangerous?

Post by jnkdna » Tue Nov 08, 2005 12:51 pm

hi! a friend of mine(really smart girl!!) told me that clicking your fingers & laughing can destroy your brain cells! is that true?

mith
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan

Post by mith » Tue Nov 08, 2005 6:23 pm

I don't think so.....
Living one day at a time;
Enjoying one moment at a time;
Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace;
~Niebuhr

MrMistery
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan

Post by MrMistery » Tue Nov 08, 2005 9:19 pm

Actually laughing is very healthy for you. it stimulates your methabolism, boosts your immune system etc
"As a biologist, I firmly believe that when you're dead, you're dead. Except for what you live behind in history. That's the only afterlife" - J. Craig Venter

munkeyzrox28
Garter
Garter

Post by munkeyzrox28 » Wed Nov 09, 2005 2:31 am

I heard that laughing can help u lose weight...................HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! I'm laughing cuz i'm trying to lose weight.......it was a joke.....yeah......:)

thecow135
Garter
Garter

Post by thecow135 » Wed Nov 09, 2005 3:33 am

lol that was a funny joke.

i believe thatlaughing helps you to become healthier and also helps you to grow.

but seriously... people dont laugh at my jokes for sum reason. they think itl kill them =P

nah they juss dont like me
CUZ EVERYBODY NOE THAT THE GAME DONT STOP TRY TO MAKE IT TO THE TOP

jnkdna
King Cobra
King Cobra

Post by jnkdna » Wed Nov 09, 2005 8:58 am

munkeyzrox28 wrote:I heard that laughing can help u lose weight...................HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! I'm laughing cuz i'm trying to lose weight.......it was a joke.....yeah......:)

hey does it really help u 2 lose weight? cuz that same girl says she wanna lose weight! she'd die if i told her that laughing was healthy! hehe