cell biology animation

User contributed biology related movies.

Moderators: Leonid, amiradm, BioTeam

dan_i
Garter
Garter
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 7:07 pm

Post by dan_i » Tue Nov 15, 2005 4:52 am

I am really excited that people are finally understanding that differnt people learn differnt in ways these new tools are opening up so many doors for the visual and kinestic learners out there.

THANKS

SHEKHAR
Garter
Garter
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 26, 2005 7:05 pm

Post by SHEKHAR » Mon Dec 26, 2005 7:17 pm

what/
Dr.Stein wrote:Yeah, nice site. Thank you :wink:
:idea:

User avatar
cookie
Garter
Garter
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2005 12:04 pm

Post by cookie » Tue Dec 27, 2005 2:34 pm

Thanks, The movies are really great ~

User avatar
BAYBORA
Garter
Garter
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2006 11:09 am

Post by BAYBORA » Tue Aug 08, 2006 11:18 am

The best site i ve ever met before this time. Wonderful 4 biology education

smd001
Garter
Garter
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 6:38 pm

Post by smd001 » Mon Oct 09, 2006 6:51 pm

its a great site to learn
nice sharing
SMD

User avatar
Sepals
Coral
Coral
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 12:45 am
Location: Manchester

Re: cell biology animation

Post by Sepals » Sun Oct 15, 2006 1:58 pm

Shanin wrote:Hi all, recently I found these gorgeous sites. Enjoy!
http://www.johnkyrk.com
Cool site. Wish I knew about it in the beginning of my degree.
Image

User avatar
Amrik
King Cobra
King Cobra
Posts: 1607
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 11:59 am
Location: Bangkok, Thailand

Post by Amrik » Mon Oct 16, 2006 8:20 am

cool site!
- There Is A Solution For Every Problem We Humans Have

Member of "Truth-Seekers" tribe

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest