Seriously! Need help!

Any comments about the site and the forum go here.

Moderators: Leonid, amiradm, BioTeam

dejavu
Garter
Garter

Seriously! Need help!

Post by dejavu » Tue May 01, 2007 2:53 am

1. Use the concept of interacting systems to explain how oxygen from the atmosphere is able to reach cells deep within the body.

2. Explain how the acidity of blood controls breathing rate.

:D

mith
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan

Post by mith » Tue May 01, 2007 3:46 am

1Diffusion
2Homeostasis
Living one day at a time;
Enjoying one moment at a time;
Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace;
~Niebuhr

dejavu
Garter
Garter

Post by dejavu » Tue May 01, 2007 3:57 am

could you explain please

MrMistery
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan

Post by MrMistery » Tue May 01, 2007 10:41 am

Please do your own homework. This can be easily found in any physiology textbook
"As a biologist, I firmly believe that when you're dead, you're dead. Except for what you live behind in history. That's the only afterlife" - J. Craig Venter

dejavu
Garter
Garter

Post by dejavu » Wed May 02, 2007 2:58 pm

Oh piss on me with Diabetic urine and have ants crawl all over it, you rude pathetic bastard!

If you can't tell who I am by now, you are obviously brainless! I copied those questions out of my sophomore bio book from THREE years ago! I didn't have them for homework!

Listen. This is the WORST site I have ever been on. You egotistical mods have nothing better to do than sit on your fat asses and cut people down for asking homework questions. Whether you or a text book explain, they still learn. At least you said please in this last one. That's a step up!

Jammerz
Death Adder
Death Adder

Post by Jammerz » Wed May 02, 2007 5:34 pm

I'll have to agree with MrMistery here, these are basic questions that you can easily find the answers to, using Google or a book or anything, and I can understand why he wouldn't want to spend time answering them.

mith
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan