"Twenty questions"-biology game

Debate and discussion of any biological questions not pertaining to a particular topic.

Moderator: BioTeam

Post Reply
dark_angel
Garter
Garter
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:53 am
Location: Has anyone ever heard about Romania?
Contact:

Post by dark_angel » Fri Jul 06, 2007 11:55 am

ninetails wrote:Brain cell?


NO

dark_angel
Garter
Garter
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:53 am
Location: Has anyone ever heard about Romania?
Contact:

Post by dark_angel » Wed Jul 11, 2007 9:20 pm

ok....hint: it`s a receptory cell

User avatar
derek edington
Garter
Garter
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 6:06 am

20 Qs

Post by derek edington » Fri Jul 13, 2007 6:36 am

Water Bears that is the answer.
keep reading..this is it.

dark_angel
Garter
Garter
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:53 am
Location: Has anyone ever heard about Romania?
Contact:

Post by dark_angel » Fri Jul 13, 2007 10:09 am

Water bears are not cells

Beaker73
Garter
Garter
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 4:25 am

Post by Beaker73 » Mon Jul 30, 2007 5:44 am

Is it a vertebrate?.........

dark_angel
Garter
Garter
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:53 am
Location: Has anyone ever heard about Romania?
Contact:

Post by dark_angel » Mon Jul 30, 2007 11:22 am

no. I`ve already said that it is a cell

LunarStrain
Garter
Garter
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2007 8:14 am

Post by LunarStrain » Wed Aug 15, 2007 10:00 am

Maybe a long shot but is it the
Enterochromaffin-Like Cell???

cbluver4l
Garter
Garter
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 9:19 pm

Post by cbluver4l » Mon Aug 27, 2007 9:38 pm

hey i have a quick q for n e one

john_M
Garter
Garter
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2007 8:55 am

Post by john_M » Mon Sep 17, 2007 12:45 pm

ya just shot the question

User avatar
MichaelXY
King Cobra
King Cobra
Posts: 885
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 7:03 pm
Location: San Diego, Ca
Contact:

Post by MichaelXY » Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:52 pm

is it an Afferent neurons?

User avatar
MrMistery
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan
Posts: 6832
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 10:18 pm
Location: Romania(small and unimportant country)
Contact:

Post by MrMistery » Wed Sep 19, 2007 9:07 am

probably either a rod cell or a cone cell...
"As a biologist, I firmly believe that when you're dead, you're dead. Except for what you live behind in history. That's the only afterlife" - J. Craig Venter

sara sabir
Garter
Garter
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 9:37 am
Location: pakistan
Contact:

?

Post by sara sabir » Wed Sep 26, 2007 6:36 am

is it a terrestrial animal
have funz with empty gunz !!!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests