Congrats Everyone

Debate and discussion of any biological questions not pertaining to a particular topic.

Moderators: honeev, Leonid, amiradm, BioTeam

User avatar
Jwright
Garter
Garter
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 1:06 am
Location: Hamshire, TX
Contact:

Post by Jwright » Fri Feb 17, 2006 1:10 am

lol cause if its all juniors and seniors im out :)
IF HEAVEN WAS A MILE AWAY, WOULD U PACK YOUR BAGS AND LEAVE THIS WORLD BEHIND?

twarita
Garter
Garter
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 7:12 am

hello

Post by twarita » Sun Feb 19, 2006 4:23 pm

hello people out thr..
im too a newbie.
completed graduation in biotechnology from india(INDIA). :D

User avatar
AstusAleator
King Cobra
King Cobra
Posts: 1039
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:51 pm
Location: Oregon, USA

Post by AstusAleator » Tue Mar 14, 2006 9:57 am

I just noticed that yesterday set the record for the most users on the site at the same time, 310. That's pretty cool.
What did the parasitic Candiru fish say when it finally found a host? - - "Urethra!!"

Stalkerx
Garter
Garter
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2006 10:36 pm

Post by Stalkerx » Sun Jun 04, 2006 5:27 pm

that is really cool that you guys worked together and acheived so much conngrats.

[email protected]
Garter
Garter
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 8:59 pm

Post by [email protected] » Wed Jun 28, 2006 3:28 am

Hmm Interesting!! Dern, the thing says my message is too short to be posted. I wonder if it's long enough now!

User avatar
surya
Coral
Coral
Posts: 127
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 12:11 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Post by surya » Sat Jul 01, 2006 1:44 pm

hey Alex,u r the one who informed me abt this too,but i wont tell any one:)

User avatar
loveangel
King Cobra
King Cobra
Posts: 1117
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 11:52 am
Location: Philippines
Contact:

Post by loveangel » Tue Jul 18, 2006 7:54 am

how can we join???? and whats that certificate for??? but thanks a lot.. is it for all of us??? :wink:
Everybody's fighting for a position.

Image

vodka
Garter
Garter
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 7:17 am

Post by vodka » Wed Sep 06, 2006 8:19 am

what does ita actually mean

User avatar
mith
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan
Posts: 5345
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2005 8:14 pm
Location: Nashville, TN
Contact:

Post by mith » Thu Sep 28, 2006 10:30 pm

see first post in thread
Living one day at a time;
Enjoying one moment at a time;
Accepting hardships as the pathway to peace;
~Niebuhr

User avatar
alwaleed
Garter
Garter
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 11:18 pm

Post by alwaleed » Fri Mar 23, 2007 12:45 am

thank you mr. mith
thank you mr. mith
thank you mr. mith

starsunyumei
Garter
Garter
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 12, 2007 8:19 am

Post by starsunyumei » Sat May 12, 2007 8:26 am

That's kind of neat! Thanks everyone!

go6o
Garter
Garter
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 17, 2007 1:24 pm

Post by go6o » Thu May 17, 2007 1:32 pm

My opinion is the same!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests