Search found 151 matches

by ping
Wed Nov 14, 2007 11:04 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Biology Hangman Game
Replies: 582
Views: 273021

R and N?
by ping
Wed Nov 07, 2007 5:31 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Biology Hangman Game
Replies: 582
Views: 273021

P?
by ping
Mon Nov 05, 2007 6:52 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Biology Hangman Game
Replies: 582
Views: 273021

maybe I? :)
by ping
Sun Nov 04, 2007 12:29 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Biology Hangman Game
Replies: 582
Views: 273021

Hey,guys it's been months since I posted the word!!! :(
I forgot it!! I'm sorry...so anyone think about someting and start the game again!
by ping
Fri Sep 21, 2007 12:44 pm
Forum: Microbiology
Topic: GMO
Replies: 3
Views: 2003

Re: GMO

nmathan wrote:Dear members,
Can we call bacteria as a GMO when the plasmid is cured from it?


Yes.
by ping
Sat Aug 04, 2007 5:50 pm
Forum: Zoology Discussion
Topic: Animal Name Game!
Replies: 312
Views: 204445

leafhopper? :)
by ping
Thu Aug 02, 2007 7:25 am
Forum: Zoology Discussion
Topic: Animal Name Game!
Replies: 312
Views: 204445

I'm tired and I need some sleep.I'm very busy at work,so someone else will play .........
by ping
Wed Aug 01, 2007 5:46 pm
Forum: Zoology Discussion
Topic: Animal Name Game!
Replies: 312
Views: 204445

:D Neuroptera is cool!! I don't like insects that much but these are........nice!!
Thank you for showing them to me.
by ping
Tue Jul 31, 2007 4:13 pm
Forum: Zoology Discussion
Topic: Animal Name Game!
Replies: 312
Views: 204445

By the way,these insects are really nice, Neuroptera! :D
by ping
Tue Jul 31, 2007 4:12 pm
Forum: Zoology Discussion
Topic: Animal Name Game!
Replies: 312
Views: 204445

Mantispidae? Myrmeleontidae?
by ping
Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:13 am
Forum: Zoology Discussion
Topic: Animal Name Game!
Replies: 312
Views: 204445

Family Chrysopidae?
by ping
Mon Jul 30, 2007 5:10 pm
Forum: Zoology Discussion
Topic: Animal Name Game!
Replies: 312
Views: 204445

Micromus variegatus? :)