Southwestern united states

southwestern united states

The geographic area of the southwestern region of the united states. The states usually included in this region are arizona, california, colourado, nevada, new mexico, texas, and utah.

Please contribute to this project, if you have more information about this term feel free to edit this page

This page was last modified on 3 October 2005, at 21:16. This page has been accessed 761 times. 
What links here | Related changes | Permanent link