Salivary ducts

salivary ducts

The ducts that convey the saliva. They are the parotid duct, the major and minor sublingual ducts, and the submandibular duct.

Retrieved from ""
First | Previous (Salivary calculus) | Next (Salivary gland) | Last
Please contribute to this project, if you have more information about this term feel free to edit this page.