Midwestern united states

midwestern united states

The geographic area of the midwestern region of the united states in general or when the specific state or states are not indicated. The states usually included in this region are illinois, indiana, iowa, kansas, kentucky, michigan, minnesota, missouri, nebraska, ohio, oklahoma, north dakota, south dakota and wisconsin.

Please contribute to this project, if you have more information about this term feel free to edit this page

This page was last modified on 3 October 2005, at 21:16. This page has been accessed 726 times. 
What links here | Related changes | Permanent link