Can anyone find flaws in this mathematical proof?

Discussion of everything related to the Theory of Evolution.

Moderators: honeev, Leonid, amiradm, BioTeam

ninjawearingnike
Garter
Garter

Can anyone find flaws in this mathematical proof?

Post by ninjawearingnike » Mon May 22, 2017 7:49 am

Hello,

One of my college professors recently sent me this PDF detailing his mathematical/biological proof against the theory of evolution. As I'm just a freshman, my biology/math knowledge isn't quite up to speed with everything he talks about in the paper, so I was wondering if any of you guys could find flaws in his proof. Before anyone chalks this up to 'crazy talk' by a religious fundamentalist, my professor did his undergrad and Masters at Harvey Mudd, so he definitely knows his way around science. Please keep your critiques to strictly science, math, and logic-based arguments.

Thank you!

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BxjOFN ... sp=sharing

claudepa
Death Adder
Death Adder

Re: Can anyone find flaws in this mathematical proof?

Post by claudepa » Mon May 22, 2017 3:48 pm