Login

Join for Free!
112318 members


Cool Cell Bio Vid!

User contributed biology related movies.

Moderator: BioTeam

Postby loveangel » Sat Dec 02, 2006 10:25 am

nice, ahehheh. it took me this long to see the video!
User avatar
loveangel
King Cobra
King Cobra
 
Posts: 1117
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 11:52 am
Location: Philippines

Postby MrMistery » Sat Dec 02, 2006 11:38 am

@doc
i have 3 programs that do that, and none of them were able to save that movie. if you can save it will you be so kind as to send it to me?
"As a biologist, I firmly believe that when you're dead, you're dead. Except for what you live behind in history. That's the only afterlife" - J. Craig Venter
User avatar
MrMistery
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan
 
Posts: 6832
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 10:18 pm
Location: Romania(small and unimportant country)

Postby AstusAleator » Wed Dec 20, 2006 4:20 am

That's awesome...
I want to see more!
What did the parasitic Candiru fish say when it finally found a host? - - "Urethra!!"
User avatar
AstusAleator
King Cobra
King Cobra
 
Posts: 1039
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:51 pm
Location: Oregon, USA


Postby fluktuacia » Sat Dec 23, 2006 2:36 pm

wow.. it's beautiful
User avatar
fluktuacia
Death Adder
Death Adder
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2006 4:57 pm

Postby fluktuacia » Sun Dec 24, 2006 8:01 am

you can download it from here http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid ... =cell+life (but this is the low quality version)
or (beter possibility) you can download it from here http://www.aimediaserver.com/studiodaily/harvard/
download that flv version and than download flv player (search on internet) & that's all:)
User avatar
fluktuacia
Death Adder
Death Adder
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2006 4:57 pm

Postby alwaleed » Fri Mar 23, 2007 11:59 am

to download :
right-click on the link . After that , chose save target as .. .


Sepals , thank you so much
User avatar
alwaleed
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 11:18 pm

Postby fenival » Fri Apr 13, 2007 2:36 am

To download, use SaveFlash. Here is a cap.
Image

F.-
fenival
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2007 3:19 am

good site.

Postby domino » Sat Apr 28, 2007 12:31 pm

very good movie,i have learned alot.
8)
domino
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2007 12:06 pm

Bio-alive Video Sharing Community

Postby ab06 » Wed Aug 22, 2007 1:54 am

Bio-alive dot com

This is a biology and life science video sharing community. You can watch and share your biology related videos.
ab06
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2006 2:44 am

Postby dr. dugmore » Wed Aug 22, 2007 2:09 am

THAT WAS SO GOOD!!!

im taking it to biology class to show em!
The love for all living creatures is the most noble attribute of man.
Charles Darwin
User avatar
dr. dugmore
Coral
Coral
 
Posts: 173
Joined: Wed May 09, 2007 10:18 am
Location: australia mate!!!!! bloody oath!! >lol<

Postby camillo » Mon Sep 03, 2007 8:12 am

it's very good! than ks for sharing! :P
camillo
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 2:38 am

Postby calvin.ng.wh » Mon Sep 03, 2007 6:06 pm

That's really nice, thank you.
Nurse Calvin

To be a giant in your profession, you must always be committed to growing.
User avatar
calvin.ng.wh
Death Adder
Death Adder
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 2:03 pm
Location: Selangor, Malaysia.

PreviousNext

Return to Biology Movies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron