Login

Join for Free!
114359 members


Berkeley video lectures

User contributed biology related movies.

Moderator: BioTeam

Berkeley video lectures

Postby rvidal » Sun Jul 23, 2006 7:48 pm

A great number of classes to be seen.
Sometimes it's just easier to ler from images than words, right? Here's your chance.

http://webcast.berkeley.edu/courses/arc ... 1906978265

Hope you enjoy them as much as I did. (i havent seem them all yet, obviously!)
rvidal
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 9:34 pm
Location: Portugal

Postby somini » Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:42 pm

i m not able 2 play. what 2 do.plz tell :(
somini
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 9:46 pm

Postby Amrik » Sun Oct 08, 2006 7:40 am

i m not able to play it either :(
- There Is A Solution For Every Problem We Humans Have

Member of "Truth-Seekers" tribe
User avatar
Amrik
King Cobra
King Cobra
 
Posts: 1607
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 11:59 am
Location: Bangkok, Thailand


Postby dada » Mon Oct 16, 2006 4:18 pm

i can see it .thanks very much!
dada
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 4:11 pm
Location: NanJing China

Postby aga » Sun Oct 22, 2006 7:10 pm

nice. i can watch it, too. thx
aga
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2006 7:08 pm
Location: Poland

Postby asutoshsahu » Sat Oct 28, 2006 4:29 am

Can I store the videos any way
User avatar
asutoshsahu
Death Adder
Death Adder
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2005 7:41 am
Location: India

Postby JungHoon » Wed Apr 04, 2007 6:46 pm

How do you store the videos? I want to save these for reference.
JungHoon
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 9:07 pm

Postby fenival » Fri Apr 13, 2007 2:17 am

You can save using SnagIt...
fenival
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2007 3:19 am


Return to Biology Movies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron