Login

Join for Free!
117497 members


Pretty neat immunology site

User contributed biology .PDF and .DOC files.

Moderator: BioTeam

Pretty neat immunology site

Postby Winter » Sat Dec 24, 2005 9:01 pm

User avatar
Winter
Coral
Coral
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 4:40 am
Location: U.S.

Postby Jessieh04 » Thu Dec 29, 2005 3:46 am

that is a pretty cool site, thanks for sharing it!:)
Nothing lasts forever...so live it up, drink it down, laugh it off, take chances & never have regrets because at one point what you did was what you wanted.
Jessieh04
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2005 4:16 pm
Location: Potomac, Maryland, US

Postby kandarp shah » Fri Dec 30, 2005 5:13 pm

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
User avatar
kandarp shah
Coral
Coral
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2005 2:28 pm
Location: USA


Postby Dr.Stein » Tue Jan 31, 2006 12:49 pm

Yeah but I cannot see things in 1152x864 :roll: It really hurts to read with that resolution :(
Image
User avatar
Dr.Stein
King Cobra
King Cobra
 
Posts: 3501
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 7:58 am
Location: 55284 Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Postby firzzy87 » Wed Apr 05, 2006 8:54 am

awesome site... really great !!!! :lol:
firzzy87
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 4:13 am


Return to PDF & Doc Files

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron