Login

Join for Free!
118914 members


why Sugar got sweet taste?

Discussion of all aspects of biological molecules, biochemical processes and laboratory procedures in the field.

Moderator: BioTeam

Postby 2810712 » Tue Apr 11, 2006 11:18 am

JussNjoy good tea n' the science books!!! :D




hrushikesh
2810712
King Cobra
King Cobra
 
Posts: 697
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2005 12:19 pm

Postby scottyiu » Fri Apr 14, 2006 2:26 pm

so your brain knows what your body need in detail? So if a person is lacking iron, he / she would want to eat iron rich food?
This forum is so cool
scottyiu
Coral
Coral
 
Posts: 103
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2005 1:11 pm
Location: HK

Postby kiekyon » Sat Apr 15, 2006 1:25 pm

scottyiu wrote:so your brain knows what your body need in detail? So if a person is lacking iron, he / she would want to eat iron rich food?


http://www.biology-online.org/biology-forum/about5645.html&highlight=food+craving
kiekyon
Coral
Coral
 
Posts: 410
Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2006 6:10 am
Location: Malaysia


Postby kabuto » Mon Apr 17, 2006 3:22 am

scottyiu wrote:so your brain knows what your body need in detail? So if a person is lacking iron, he / she would want to eat iron rich food?


ticket to indulgence
:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
User avatar
kabuto
Coral
Coral
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:30 am

Hi

Postby Code of Life » Tue May 09, 2006 4:47 pm

Molecules possess different properties than its constituent atoms
Code of Life
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 6:48 pm

Previous

Return to Molecular Biology

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest