Login

Join for Free!
119315 members


"Twenty questions"-biology game

Debate and discussion of any biological questions not pertaining to a particular topic.

Moderator: BioTeam

Postby dark_angel » Fri Jul 06, 2007 11:55 am

ninetails wrote:Brain cell?


NO
dark_angel
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:53 am
Location: Has anyone ever heard about Romania?

Postby dark_angel » Wed Jul 11, 2007 9:20 pm

ok....hint: it`s a receptory cell
dark_angel
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:53 am
Location: Has anyone ever heard about Romania?

20 Qs

Postby derek edington » Fri Jul 13, 2007 6:36 am

Water Bears that is the answer.
keep reading..this is it.
User avatar
derek edington
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2007 6:06 am


Postby dark_angel » Fri Jul 13, 2007 10:09 am

Water bears are not cells
dark_angel
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:53 am
Location: Has anyone ever heard about Romania?

Postby Beaker73 » Mon Jul 30, 2007 5:44 am

Is it a vertebrate?.........
Beaker73
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 4:25 am

Postby dark_angel » Mon Jul 30, 2007 11:22 am

no. I`ve already said that it is a cell
dark_angel
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:53 am
Location: Has anyone ever heard about Romania?

Postby LunarStrain » Wed Aug 15, 2007 10:00 am

Maybe a long shot but is it the
Enterochromaffin-Like Cell???
LunarStrain
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2007 8:14 am

Postby cbluver4l » Mon Aug 27, 2007 9:38 pm

hey i have a quick q for n e one
cbluver4l
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 9:19 pm

Postby john_M » Mon Sep 17, 2007 12:45 pm

ya just shot the question
john_M
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2007 8:55 am

Postby MichaelXY » Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:52 pm

is it an Afferent neurons?
User avatar
MichaelXY
King Cobra
King Cobra
 
Posts: 885
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 7:03 pm
Location: San Diego, Ca

Postby MrMistery » Wed Sep 19, 2007 9:07 am

probably either a rod cell or a cone cell...
"As a biologist, I firmly believe that when you're dead, you're dead. Except for what you live behind in history. That's the only afterlife" - J. Craig Venter
User avatar
MrMistery
Inland Taipan
Inland Taipan
 
Posts: 6832
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 10:18 pm
Location: Romania(small and unimportant country)

?

Postby sara sabir » Wed Sep 26, 2007 6:36 am

is it a terrestrial animal
have funz with empty gunz !!!
sara sabir
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 9:37 am
Location: pakistan

PreviousNext

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests