Login

Join for Free!
118257 members


genetics for teachers

User contributed biology .PDF and .DOC files.

Moderator: BioTeam

genetics for teachers

Postby zami'87. » Sat Jul 02, 2005 5:35 pm

Genetics-for teachers especially interesting for kids make DNA-origami. :D
http://www.dnai.org/teacherguide/guide.html :D
User avatar
zami'87.
Coral
Coral
 
Posts: 257
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 6:56 pm
Location: Serbia

Postby James » Sun Jul 03, 2005 11:01 pm

Do we have any teachers on the site?
User avatar
James
King Cobra
King Cobra
 
Posts: 552
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2005 11:00 pm
Location: England

Postby b_d_41501 » Tue Jul 05, 2005 2:45 pm

Hmmmm, interesting.
"Take four red capsules, in ten minutes take two more. Help is on the way."
----- Voice from the Medicine Cabinet
User avatar
b_d_41501
King Cobra
King Cobra
 
Posts: 746
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2005 9:55 pm
Location: Kentucky


Postby Dr.Stein » Tue Jul 19, 2005 6:34 am

James wrote:Do we have any teachers on the site?

*cough*
Image
User avatar
Dr.Stein
King Cobra
King Cobra
 
Posts: 3501
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 7:58 am
Location: 55284 Yogyakarta, Indonesia

new pdf about genetics

Postby hurkaan » Tue Jul 19, 2005 3:44 pm

i am a new member of this forum. i have found a useful pdf document about genetics. enjoy it... :wink: see ya[/b]
Attachments
Biology - Primer on Molecular Genetics.pdf
(676 KiB) Downloaded 1247 times
hurkaan
Garter
Garter
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2005 2:56 pm
Location: Turkey

Re: new pdf about genetics

Postby kandarp shah » Sat Jul 23, 2005 6:19 pm

hurkaan wrote:i am a new member of this forum. i have found a useful pdf document about genetics. enjoy it... :wink: see ya[/b]


good .......browe.....
User avatar
kandarp shah
Coral
Coral
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2005 2:28 pm
Location: USA


Return to PDF & Doc Files

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests